Jr. Sr. Office Staff

Lisa Sigrist Principal lsigrist@arcolaschools.com   232
Nancy Mathias Secretary nmathias@arcolaschools.com   231
Debbie Hall Clerk dhall@arcolaschools.com   233
Cindy Mills Special Services Director cmills@arcolaschools.com   230
Melissa Conlin K-12 Counselor mconlin@arcolaschools.com   308/283
Allison Phillips Guidance Office aphillips@arcolaschools.com   308
Lisa Edwards Guidance Clerk ledwards@arcolaschools.com   314
Debbie Stenger School Nurser dstenger@arcolaschools.com   224
Staff Name: Position Email: Website: Phone Extension:
Patricia Aviles ELL Teacher paviles@arcolaschools.com   241
Lydia Benson PE Teacher lbenson@arcolaschools.com Website 225
Leland Bunting Ag Teacher & FFA Sponsor lbunting@arcolaschools.com Website 239
Jennifer Chovanec English Teacher jchovanec@arcolaschools.com   279
Emily Coombe English Teacher and Yearbook Sponsor ecoombe@arcolaschools.com Website 277
Tommy Eddleman PE teacher/Drivers Ed teddleman@arcolaschools.com Website 226/275
Christopher Gore Jr. Sr. High Music cgore@arcolaschools.com Website 297
Quentin Hanson Resource qhanson@arcolaschools.com   287
Jill Hohlbauch Technology Coordinator jhohlbauch@arcolaschools.com   238
Mari Beth Hull Home Economics mbhull@arcolaschools.com   240
Michelle Jones Social Studies mjones@arcolaschools.com   243
Amanda Kessler Biology akessler@arcolaschools.com   291
Jarod Kiger Social Studies jkiger@arcolaschools.com   278
Lynn Klopfleisch Media Specialist lklopfleisch@arcolaschools.com Website 289
Pam Kutz Special Services Clerk pkutz@arcolaschools.com   236
John Lidy Science jlidy@arcolaschools.com Link 288
Alex Lugo Art alugo@arcolaschools.com   281/262
Trish Mullins Resource tmullins@arcolaschools.com   287
Danica Norton English dnorton@arcolaschools.com Favorites  

8th Grade Bests

242
Rebecca Payne Math rpayne@arcolaschools.com   284
Allison Phillips Math aphillips@arcolaschools.com   280
James Quinones Resource jquinones@arcolaschools.com Website 287
Ronda Reinhart JH Band & Chorus rreinhart@arcolaschools.com   298
Leanne Rohn Math lrohn@arcolaschools.com Website 285
Leah Schodlatz Resource lschodlatz@arcolaschools.com   268
Amy Schreiber Science aschreiber@arcolaschools.com   290
Maria Solomando Spanish msolomando@arcolaschools.com   286
Marlo Spidle Resource mspidle@arcolaschools.com   287
Elvira Stark ELL estark@arcolaschools.com   241
Nancy Stiff Athletic Director nstiff@arcolaschools.com   309
Jackie Sreeper-Green JH English jsgreen@arcolaschools.com   282
Janis Typer Business jtyper@arcolaschools.com   276
Chris Young Math cyoung@arcolaschools.com   244
Zach Zehr PE/Drivers Ed zzehr@arcolaschools.com Website 226/302
         

 

 

 

 

Arcola School District #306
Announcements  Calendars Handbooks ISAT Tips Library Menus  Parent Resources
Phone Directory School Report Card Sports Staff Teacher Resources  Technology Page      Weather