EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Our Staff

Office

Cathy Brimner, Director of Special Services
Alecia Grigg, School Psychologist
Kate Mathis, Social Worker
Eloisa Leal, Special Services Secretary
Adriana Herrera, District Translator

Special Education Teachers

Sherri Watson, Elementary
Genny Coats, Elementary K-2
Heather Cassady, High School
Cassie McMillan, High School
Trish Mullins, Early Childhood Education
Leah Schodlatz, Jr. High
Kim Smith, Elementary 3-6

Speech

Torrie Kosic, Speech Pathologist
Valerie Traub, Speech Pathologist

ESL Teachers

Annie Perez, PreK & Kindergarten
Katie Edmonds, Elementary 2-6
Veronica Skidmore, Jr./Sr. High School


cbrimner@arcolaschools.com
agrigg@arcolaschools.com
kmathis@arcolaschools.com
eleal@arcolaschools.com
aherrera@arcolaschools.com



swatson@arcolaschools.com
gcoats@arcolaschools.com
hcassady@arcolaschools.com
cmcmillan@arcolaschools.com
tmullins@arcolaschools.com
lschodlatz@arcolaschools.com
ksmith@arcolaschools.com



tkosic@arcolaschools.com
vtraub@arcolaschools.com



aperez@arcolaschools.com
kedmonds@arcolaschools.comvskidmore@arcolaschools.com

Arcola CUSD #306
Special Services Office
351 W. Washington
Arcola, IL 61910
Phone (217) 268-4963 Fax (217) 268-3809
(Our office is located next door to the district superintendents' office)